More music

I have now begun putting some of my music compositions on my website, and currently  there are five short pieces and my third piano sonata available for listening, or, if you play piano, a link to where scores can be purchased. If nothing else, they are different, and for skilled pianists there is the opportunity to give a world premier performance of something. The computer-generated sound is not without problems. For some reason, while it does well with accel., it hopelessly overdoes rit and ral. In the first movement of the sonata, it badly underdoes the sforzandos, and it ignores repeats, which is not necessarily bad. However, it gives some idea how I amuse myself. Listen at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s